Tags » charley howell

CharleyHow wrote: year 6 prefect team
Miss Preston , Mr Simm and Mr Hodgekins have now chosen the year 6 prefect team here they are Haydee Hampson , Brooke Hadgraft , Jessica Jones , Abbie Haywood , Jack Mcintyre , Regan Fiander , Isabel Alston , Angel Cadden , Darija Minkevic , Sophi (More)
CharleyHow wrote: Head Boy/Girl
Last week the year six team found out who were the head prefects and who head girl and head boy was . Head girl is Megan Coldwell i agree with this choice because she is a reliable mature girl. Head boy is Ben Billingham as well i agre (More)